Chatter

I’m Back

Hi everyone!

Its been about six months since I have posted on here so I’m back finally and ready to consistently post!

A little updated, I moved out of my hometown about 45 minuets from where I live to attend college and live in the dorms, I barely made it out alive but all is well.

I hope to be able to go on a trip this year, I’m not positive but hopefully in theΒ fall sometime.

I have some cool ideas and things I want to share with everyone so keep posted!

*Photo found on tumblr, owner unknown*

xoxo, Brooke

 

Leave a Reply

