Chatter

How I’ve Been Feeling Lately

I just wanted to touch on a subject that has been bugging me and it is College. I honestly wonder if I am alone in this, but it has literally sucked every ounce of energy I have from my body, it is craziness. I am stumped when it comes to me trying to pick my major and honestly I don’t want to because I have more than one thing I want to do, I know this sounds kind of funny but I feel like I don’t have enough time to pursue more that one thing in my lifetime. Stupid right? Does anyone else feel this way or just me? Also why is it so expensive?! Ahhh

Leave a Reply

